• SJC-1mainpage-V2-banner01.jpg
  • SJC-1mainpage-V2-banner02.jpg
  • SJC-1mainpage-V2-banner03.1.jpg
  • SJC-1mainpage-V2-banner04.jpg
  • SJC-1mainpage-V2-banner05.1.jpg
  • SJC-1mainpage-V2-banner06.jpg
  • SJC-1mainpage-V2-banner07.jpg
  • SJC-1mainpage-V2-banner08.jpg
  • SJC-1mainpage-V2-banner09.jpg
  • SJC-1mainpage-V2-banner10.jpg
  • SJC-1mainpage-V2-banner11.jpg
  • SJC-1mainpage-V2-banner12.jpg
  • SJC-1mainpage-V2-banner13.jpg
  • SJC-1mainpage-V2-banner14.jpg
  • SJC-1mainpage-V2-banner15.jpg

WELCOME TO OUR SJC FAMILY

LATEST NEWS

LATEST EVENTS

Mon Jul 28 @12:00AM
Hari Raya Puasa
Fri Aug 01 @12:00AM
'N' & 'O' Prelim Exam
Mon Aug 04 @12:00AM
'N' & 'O' Prelim Exam
Tue Aug 05 @12:00AM
'N' & 'O' Prelim Exam
Wed Aug 06 @12:00AM
'N' & 'O' Prelim Exam
Thu Aug 07 @12:00AM
'N' & 'O' Prelim Exam
Fri Aug 08 @12:00AM
National Day Celebration
Sat Aug 09 @12:00AM
National Day
Mon Aug 11 @12:00AM
National Day
Tue Aug 12 @12:00AM
CT3 (Sec 1-3)