• SJC-1mainpage-V2-banner01.jpg
  • SJC-1mainpage-V2-banner02.jpg
  • SJC-1mainpage-V2-banner03.1.jpg
  • SJC-1mainpage-V2-banner04.jpg
  • SJC-1mainpage-V2-banner05.1.jpg
  • SJC-1mainpage-V2-banner06.jpg
  • SJC-1mainpage-V2-banner07.jpg
  • SJC-1mainpage-V2-banner08.jpg
  • SJC-1mainpage-V2-banner09.jpg
  • SJC-1mainpage-V2-banner10.jpg
  • SJC-1mainpage-V2-banner11.jpg
  • SJC-1mainpage-V2-banner12.jpg
  • SJC-1mainpage-V2-banner13.jpg
  • SJC-1mainpage-V2-banner14.jpg
  • SJC-1mainpage-V2-banner15.jpg

WELCOME TO OUR SJC FAMILY

LATEST NEWS

LATEST EVENTS

Thu Sep 04 @12:00AM
Teacher's Day Mass & Celebration
Fri Sep 05 @12:00AM
Teachers' Day
Sat Sep 06 @12:00AM
Start of School Vacation
Sun Sep 14 @12:00AM
End of school vacation
Thu Sep 25 @12:00AM
SA2 (Sec1-3)
Fri Sep 26 @12:00AM
SA2 (Sec1-3)
Mon Sep 29 @12:00AM
SA2 (Sec1-3)
Tue Sep 30 @12:00AM
SA2 (Sec1-3)
Wed Oct 01 @12:00AM
SA2 (Sec1-3)
Thu Oct 02 @12:00AM
SA2 (Sec1-3)